Council Members

Lisa Woolley

President (Baptist)

Pam Waugh

Vice President (Salvation Army)

Margaret Martin


Garth Nowland-Foreman


Gillian Bremner


Ian Hutson

(Salvation Army)

Laura Black


Rev Tric Malcolm


Diane Gilliam-Weeks


Tracey-Leigh Peters


Diane Garrett

Convenor Child & Family Policy Group (Presbyterian Support NZ)

Bonnie Robinson

Convenor Services for Older People Policy Group (HBH Healthcare)

Policy Group Conveners

Three policy groups oversee our policy and research work:

Sister Margaret Martin

Impacts of Poverty & Exclusion

Bonnie Robinson

Services for Older People

Diane Garret

Child and Family